2K/DENMARK – TYPOGRAPHIC DESIGN

Employees

The faces behind the names. Or vice-versa.

IMG_8148.jpg

Klaus E. Krogh

President & CEO,
founder

klaus@2kdenmark.com / phone: +45 20 69 99 11

IMG_8085.jpg

Thomas Silkjær

Vice President, sales,
partner

thomas@2kdenmark.com

IMG_8063.jpg

Sune R. Andersen

COO,
Key account manager

sune@2kdenmark.com

 
IMG_8098.jpg

Liv S. Krogh

Design, HR,
founder

liv@2kdenmark.com

IMG_8080.jpg

Johs K. Haahr

Communication,
Concept development

johs@2kdenmark.com

IMG_8061.jpg

Magnus Gaarde

Head of Design

magnus@2kdenmark.com

 
IMG_8111.jpg

Sandie Andersen

Head of Typesetting

sandie@2kdenmark.com

IMG_8133.jpg

Camilla S. Gregersen

IMG_8124.jpg

Mette R. Svendsen